top of page

Quick Update

Wow! It's quite hard to believe just how quickly time has flown. Looking at the last post date, I know it has been two months since my last update, but in all honesty, it doesn't feel like more than a few days have passed. I hope it goes without saying that I (and the rest of the CTD team) have been quite busy with all the things project related! Though that has prevented us from keeping up with regular posts (apologies!), we have kept top-notch notes and will get this blog caught up with backdated entries that accurately reflect the timing of the project. Once we are back at present day, entries will once again be labeled with the post date. Until then, I return to the box of shame to get typing. Thank you for your patience!

RECENT POSTS: 

ARCHIVE:

TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page